Why Click:

When I first decided to start a blog I did a bit of blog surfing.  Okay a lot of blog surfing.  Trying to figure out what sort of content I want to put up, how I want my blog to look, which site best suited me, how blogging actually works etc.

Parajunkee.com have a fantastic site with not only book reviews but also a Book Blogging 101 page.  It answered so many of my questions that I am forever grateful. They not only have a refreshing take on sharing information but also actively working to create a book blogging community where different book bloggers can find and support each other.  Follow my book blog friday is one of those initatives.

True, my blog isn’t going to be strictly a book blog.  But such a positive stance on information sharing and community deserved to be highlighted.

Check Out:

http://www.parajunkee.com/

