This weeks Follow My Book Blog Friday features Molly from Once Upon a Prologue who asks:

If you could change the ending of any book (or series), which book would you choose? Why and to what?

That’s a difficult one.  At the moment I would say any of the Stephanie Plum books by Janet Evanovich.  HURRY UP and pick someone for crying-out-loud.  Smokin Seventeen actually got thrown against a wall because of the “I’ll pick someone next time” and “oh, here’s the date of the next time you will have to shell out your hard earned money”.  Don’t believe me… here’s a link to my Goodreads review.

Otherwise if I’m truly enjoying the book I have a tendancy to completely buy into an authors concept for a story, including the end.  I do have a huge list of books that I was sad when it ended because I wanted the story to go on and on… but I suspect that anyone who is insane enough to start a book blog will have a list like that.

Check Out:

Follow My Book Blog Friday is hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read.

